Design Your Dreams!

Our Awesome & Expert Team

ITS A NEW ERA OF FREELANCING, 200 FREELANCERS ARE WORKING TOGETHER !

minhazulasif

Minhazul Asif

Co-Founder, Team Lead

minhaz@webbattalion.com

Supti Barman

Co-Founder & Client Manager

supti@webbattalion.com

supti-barman
taposh-barman

Tapos Barman

Co-Founder & Revision & critical Manager

tapos@webbattalion.com

Dulal Hossain

Co-Founder & Client Manager

dulal@webbattalion.com

dulal-hossain
digajnta

Diganta Hasan

Co-Founder & Quality Assurance Manager

diganta@webbattalion.com

Faysal Abir

Co-founder & Project Manager

abir@webbattalion.com

faysalabir
1

Najmul Omey

Co-founder & Project Manager

najmul@webbattalion.com

Ali Mahmudul

Co-founder & Project Manager

ali@webbattalion.com

2
noman

Mohibullah Noman

Co-Founder & Ux/UI Designer

noman@webbattalion.com

Tanjim Tanfee

Marketing & critical Manager

tanfee@webbattalion.com

tanfee
chelse

Fahjimatus Sabah

Marketing

chelsea@webbattalion.com

AB Robin

Leader, Processing Team

robin@webbattalion.com

ab-robin
saidul

Saidul Khan

Processing Team

saidulnoman@webbattalion.com

Web Battalion

An Freelancing Agency, 
Developed, Managed By Some Extreme Experts of  Freelancers!

  • Email: Contact@webbattalion.com
  • Website: https://webbattalion.com
  • Phone: +8801871993300

Quote Us For Services